Welcome to the Treehouse Community

The Treehouse Community is a meeting place for developers, designers, and programmers of all backgrounds and skill levels to get support. Collaborate here on code errors or bugs that you need feedback on, or asking for an extra set of eyes on your latest project. Join thousands of Treehouse students and alumni in the community today. (Note: Only Treehouse students can comment or ask questions, but non-students are welcome to browse our conversations.)

Looking to learn something new?

Treehouse offers a seven day free trial for new students. Get access to thousands of hours of content and a supportive community. Start your free trial today.

General Discussion

Trevor Getten
Trevor Getten
1,708 Points

do you get to keep workspaces when courses are complete?

I'm almost done how to build a website course and will be my first course completed. I was just wondering what happens to the workspaces for the class when completed? I'm planning on reviewing all the videos and taking notes on printouts when everything is done so am hoping the completed code can be saved and don't loose everything.

Thanks

1 Answer

Jason Anders
MOD
Jason Anders
Treehouse Moderator 145,753 Points

Workspaces stay until you delete them. However, there is a maximum of 100 workspaces per student. So, as long as you are under that limit, you can keep them as long as you'd like.

To get to your Workspaces, just click the Workspace like in the top nav bar.

Congratulations on your completion! :smile:

Keep Coding! :dizzy: