Welcome to the Treehouse Community

The Treehouse Community is a meeting place for developers, designers, and programmers of all backgrounds and skill levels to get support. Collaborate here on code errors or bugs that you need feedback on, or asking for an extra set of eyes on your latest project. Join thousands of Treehouse students and alumni in the community today. (Note: Only Treehouse students can comment or ask questions, but non-students are welcome to browse our conversations.)

Looking to learn something new?

Treehouse offers a seven day free trial for new students. Get access to thousands of hours of content and a supportive community. Start your free trial today.

HTML

Marlon Copeland
Marlon Copeland
1,675 Points

I clicked to refuse upgrading my track. How can I get the new updated track again? (in this case the HTML track)

Can't find any options to upgrade the tracks to the later ones. After you get the option to preview the track, I clicked the red option to "leave it alone" or something. I want the latest changes! I like the changes but just clicked the wrong thing... This is for the HTML track

2 Answers

Hey Marion, I had the same problem! I accidentally clicked the wrong one, but I did want to update my track :( I went back to the announcement email from Treehouse, and was able to view the changes again and update my Web Design track. Try this link and if that doesn't work, maybe go back and look in your email for the "Tracks, Reimagined" one. Hope that helps :)

Moises Terrazas
Moises Terrazas
20,499 Points

I did the same mistake once. I just sent treehouse support a message and they reset it for me.