Welcome to the Treehouse Community

The Treehouse Community is a meeting place for developers, designers, and programmers of all backgrounds and skill levels to get support. Collaborate here on code errors or bugs that you need feedback on, or asking for an extra set of eyes on your latest project. Join thousands of Treehouse students and alumni in the community today. (Note: Only Treehouse students can comment or ask questions, but non-students are welcome to browse our conversations.)

Looking to learn something new?

Treehouse offers a seven day free trial for new students. Get access to thousands of hours of content and a supportive community. Start your free trial today.

General Discussion

Twitter!

Add treehouse members.. @alexvanderzon

20 Answers

@lockedownweb

here mine @ericsonluciano

Deleted User

@DM_Rab

@ayocisco

Deleted User
Alex Hedley
Alex Hedley
16,378 Points

From the FB doc:

Treehouse Team full list:

  • Nick Pettit @nickrp.
  • Jim Hoskins @jimrhoskins
  • Ryan Carson @ryancarson
  • Amit Bijlani @paradoxed
  • Alan Johnson @commondream 
  • Jon Geilen @JonGeilen
  • Michael Poley @michaelpoley
  • Allison Grayce @allisongrayce
  • Fabi Castillo @fab9
  • Chris Zabaleta @chriszabaleta
  • Tommy Morgan @duwanis
  • Jeremy Jantz @jeremyjantz
  • Faye Bridge @fayebridge
  • Pasan Premaratne @pasanpr
  • Dan Gorgone @dangorgone
  • Ben Jakuben @bendog24
  • Andrew Chalkley @chalkers

Members

  • Agon Ramizi @agonramizi
  • David Ten @david_tco
  • Noble Ackerson @nobleackerson
  • Eric Morris @elm232
  • Drew Reynolds @NYDrewReynolds
  • Tom Bician @palfrun
  • Pablo Kvitca @pablokvitca
  • Chris Shaw @MOChrisShaw
  • Danh Hoang @danhhoang
  • Imran Jafri @loyals
  • Peter Pult @peet2text
  • David Rosenfeld @dtheory
  • Jimmy W Miller @jimmyWmiller 
  • Richard Golding @richard_golding
  • Mark McConachie @markmcconachie
  • Enrique de Larrazabal @dabananawarrior
  • Edward Row @edwardrow
  • Ed White @ed_demi
  • Brian Wangila @bwangila
  • Graham Davidson @jgtweeting
  • Lawrence Altaffer ?@L4designs
  • Tony Brown @pixelBender67
  • Richard Owen @OwenRichard
  • Ian Luckraft  @ianckc
  • Joe Leonard @joeleonarddotme
  • Michael Arnaldo @MichaelArnaldo
  • Corey Nicolaides @knead
  • Hazel Estrada  @hazel_estrada
  • Matthew Cleghorn @krupnik
  • Dave Meier @hiddendepth
  • Steve McKinney @irsteve
  • Nick Wagstaff @hybridised
  • Joost Schuur @joostschuur
  • Marc Thiele @marcthiele
  • Sami Bashraheel @_samib
  • Marcos Bautista @mediaplustech
  • Alex Hartley @alexhartley
  • Alex Gemmell  @alexgemmell
  • Dan Smith @Danjit
  • Heather Jurczyk @bodaciousgirl
  • Srikanth Sridharan @wedoev
  • Alex Hedley @alexhedley
  • Roy Stanfield @roystanfield
  • Ken Edwards @meancode
  • Darryl Melo @atomicarms @darrylmelo
  • Lasha Krikheli  @lashakrikheli
  • Donny Chambers?@DonnyFingerGuns
  • Nick Elliott@nickelliott
  • John J. Locke @lockedownweb 
  • Matt Graham @themattyg
  • Felix Renicks @ffffelix
  • Maria Mendez @mariame
  • Ash Smith @ashsmithco
  • Sandee Jackson @Sandee_Jackson
  • Jonathan Koch @netlemur
  • Sebastian Green @sebastiangreen
  • Kim Røen @kimroen
  • Tevan Alexander @tevan
  • Jonathan Larkin @teck
  • David Rasch @drasch
  • Suleiman Leadbitter @sulcalibur
  • Rajeev @freshaesthetics
  • Bruno Passos @brunopassos
  • Matthew Dunn @matthewdunn94
  • David Owens @fineartdavid 
  • Tobias C. Jensen @2biazdk
  • Jeph Christoff @phej
  • Toby Osbourn @tosbourn
  • Adam Cowley @adamcowley
  • Jimmy W Miller @jimmyWmiller
  • David Bisset @dimensionmedia
  • Francisco Alvarez @phrank80
  • Art M. Silva @artmsilva
  • Daniel Morosan @danielmorosan
  • Lee Chavers @pyropoptrt
  • Brandon kepke @BrandonKepke
  • John Mangino @johnmangino
  • Chris Da Sie @cjdsie
  • Adam Chlan @AdamChlan
  • Maxime De Greve @maximedegreve
  • Liam R @liamr
  • Imad M @imouaddine
  • Josh Kallmeyer @joshkallmeyer
  • Kory McDow @certifiedkory
  • Caroline Murphy @blueocto
  • steve mckeown @steviemckeown
  • Dana Shimoni @danalonama
  • Evelyn Barney @elbinfodesign
  • Karolina Szczur @karolinaszczur
  • Gareth Price @iamgp
  • Richard Pullinger @r_pullinger
  • Daniel Kemp @KoinoniaWeb
  • Kevin Esther @KevinEsther
  • Michael Kåring @michaelkaaring
  • Alessandro Di Tecco @aditecco
  • Alonso Lamas @AbstractCube
  • Patricia Carvalho @misspatolinks
  • Barry Walsh @thelinden
  • Erik Straub @brickattack
  • Tim Wright @mrtimwright
  • Karl Wills @karlwills
  • Keith Symmonds @ksymmonds
  • Kyel Reddoch @thewebkaiser
  • Per Sandström @persand
  • James Donaldson @kinakuta_james
  • Lisa Risager @risager
  • Jérôme Mahuet @phollow
  • Arunan Skanthan @askalot
  • Chris Pynegar @chrispynegar
  • Alonso Lamas @AbstractCube
  • Brent Robbins @variantstudios
  • Gemma Weirs @theoinksty
  • Sean Day @sean_day
  • Damian Madray @themadray
  • Daniel Van Cuylenburg @danielvanc
  • Jack Le Ricje @jackleriche
  • Jan-Hinrich Fehlis - @janji
  • Tom Ridge @oddchicken
  • Kay Siegert @kay_siegert
  • Alvar Laigna @alvarlaigna
  • Josef Dunne @josef
  • Traci Brigham @tracibrigham
  • Hossein Karami @athreepik
  • Gareth Redfern @garethredfern
  • Mina Markham @minamarkham
  • Jay Stratton @jjstrat3
  • JenniKate Wallace @jenni_kate
  • Victor Ryter @victorryter
  • Russell Uresti @russelluresti
  • Sharmaine Tan @myrishizu
  • Josiah Savary @josiahsavary
  • Asad Akbar @asadakbar
  • Matt West @mattantwest
  • Joshua Shokunbi @Josh_Shokunbi
  • David Budiac @davidbud
  • Tyago Neres @tyagoneres
  • Travis Favaron @travisfavaron
  • Pramit Rashinkar @pramitr
  • Leah Kat @missleahkat
  • Michael Perez @miichaelperez
  • Chad Whitt @abitofwhit
  • Trey Springer @umtrey
  • Matias Vad @dotANO
  • Ben Ackles @benackles
  • Terri Rodriguez-Hong @flaxenink
  • Jan Hohner - @janhohner
  • Eric Peterson @raelimar
  • Serdar Kilic @serdar`
  • Sam De Decker @deminoodle
  • Ian Lunn @IanLunn
  • Sayanee Basu @sayanee_
  • Katherine Fellows @kf
  • Cedric Cummings @CedricCummings
  • Bjorn Bergslien @bbergslien
  • Lucas Morrison @Lucas_Morrison
  • Lee Kennedy @leepaulkennedy
  • Sam Mason @samjbmason
  • Dustin Leer @leerdustin
  • Fiona Skallerud @Verschof
  • Alex Watson @alexkwatson
  • Alex Vanderzon @alex_vanderzon
  • Robert Haverly @roberthaverly
  • Joseph Wolff @jdwolff
  • Lady Zahra @ZeeJab
  • George Kanakis @GeorgeKanakis
  • Zack Massey @zackmassey
  • Luke Alford @lukealford
  • Chris Wilson @1987217
  • Bryce Bond @brysium
  • Michael Edelnant @vaesthetic
  • Dain Miller @_dain
  • David Best @davidebest
  • Suzanne Ito @suzanneito
  • Melvin Ho @melvinhoyk 
  • Pascal Gärtner @grtner_
  • Cameron Kerr @camkerr
  • Dennis Camacho @denniscamacho
  • Søren Østergaard @phantasticdk
  • Mattia Pontonio @mattiapontonio
  • Amar Chahal @amarchahal
  • Carl Consing @cmconsing
  • David Sinclair @itssinclair
  • Andrew Naumann @andrewnaumann
  • Muhammad Usman @usmanity
  • Michael Giuliana @rpnzldesign
  • Chris Sims @jcsims
  • Davis Norde @daavisn
  • Cody Carnachan @codyyc
  • Jonny Tingate @jtingate
  • Taylor Baldwin @syst3ml00t
  • Siddharth Arun @siddhartharun
  • Ineke Scheffers @FYIneke
  • Michael Calkins @michaeljcalkins
  • Mohammad Aidid @aidid
  • Matt Benda @matt_benda
  • Ricardo Diaz @RicardoDiaz31
  • Charlie Craig @ladygeekgeek
  • Sitki Bagdat @sitkibagdat
  • Daniel Singletary @daniel_911
  • Michael Borenstein @MTBorenstein
  • Richard Child @sorjc
  • Carolina Erickson @umbrellathorn
  • Alex Spencer @alexspencer
  • Cam Linke @camlinke
  • Anton Moritz @antonmoritz
  • Bryan Zavestoski @bryanZavestoski
  • Paul Curran @PaulCurran28
  • Matt Willmott @matt_willmott
  • James Chalk @Cha1ky
  • Richard Bland @blandydoes
  • Mike Babb @mikegbabb
  • Burak Tan @al__lexis
  • Tarra Anzalone @pixelbirddesign @hellotarra
  • Peter Dedene @peterdedene @zenjoy
  • Cameron T. Moore @cameron_moore @MookieCreative
  • Jack Watson-Hamblin @FluffyJack
  • Aamnah Akram @AamnahAkram
  • Joshua Panter @jpanter
  • Brian Grady @briangrady
  • Ross Beale @rossbeale
  • Travis Clark @travis_a_clark
  • Nik Lal @bleepnik
  • Matt Stenquist @MattStenquist
  • Dom Habersack @dhabersack
  • Christopher Leah @ChristopherLeah
  • Ty Heilman @TyHeilman
  • Rajdeep Barman @BarmanRajdeep
  • Jody Albritton @jodyalbritton
  • Josh Davies @JoshDavies89
  • JD Richards @jdrichardstech
  • Lucas Churchill @lucaschurchill
  • Samantha Blinde @sblinde
  • Dennis Keim @denniskeim
  • Luis M Ruiz @luismruiz
  • Kevin Elliott @kevinelliott
  • Ryan Foote @footedesign
  • Scott Howell III @ScottH3KU
  • Brandon Kidd @SmashBrando
  • George Elias @george_elias
  • Elijah Gartin @elijahgartin
  • Ericson Luciano @ericsonluciano
  • Danni Dickson @bookmonkey95
  • Jethro Kuan @jethrokuan
  • Jan Henckens @jannemans
  • steve ayon @steveayon
  • Leo Gono @wpmeds

@mcmattgr

Josh Aronoff
Josh Aronoff
2,329 Points

@jaronoff

or my podcast:

@superdadshow

@CJwasnthere