Welcome to the Treehouse Community

The Treehouse Community is a meeting place for developers, designers, and programmers of all backgrounds and skill levels to get support. Collaborate here on code errors or bugs that you need feedback on, or asking for an extra set of eyes on your latest project. Join thousands of Treehouse students and alumni in the community today. (Note: Only Treehouse students can comment or ask questions, but non-students are welcome to browse our conversations.)

Looking to learn something new?

Treehouse offers a seven day free trial for new students. Get access to thousands of hours of content and a supportive community. Start your free trial today.

General Discussion

Why do all my workspaces currently say "deleting workspace" ?

Is anybody else having this issue !?

Please dont delete them all treehouse people!! :)

1 Answer

Ryan Field
PLUS
Ryan Field
Courses Plus Student 21,240 Points

Mine say the same thing. I'm not too attached to anything in them, but hopefully they aren't doing a bulk deletion of everyone's workspaces. (Although, a bulk deletion feature would sure be handy!)

I agree I could do with deleting a few! also quite a pain to have troll though pages one by one a longer list would be nice haha :)

Im just getting used to some of the features i never knew workspaces had and I must say its quickly becoming my go to text editor ...