Welcome to the Treehouse Community
Want to collaborate on code errors? Have bugs you need feedback on? Looking for an extra set of eyes on your latest project? Get support with fellow developers, designers, and programmers of all backgrounds and skill levels here with the Treehouse Community!
Looking to learn something new?
Treehouse offers a seven day free trial for new students. Get access to thousands of hours of content and join thousands of Treehouse students and alumni in the community today.Start your free trial
Jennifer Liu1,636 Points
Listed a friend as a group member w/o noticing I'll get charged, no confirmation was asked and billed me right away!
Last couple days ago, I listed a friend as a group member w/o noticing I'll get charged, no confirmation was asked and billed me right away! I removed that friend from the list and contacted the customer support but haven't heard anything back yet. Is there a way to get refund or add that friend back on the list?