Welcome to the Treehouse Community
Looking to learn something new?
My workspace can't be refreshed because it's has a secure connection with a lock tab next to the http: to the left of it
The workspace is secured and locked within it's settings. If you tap on it, you will see cookies, location, camera, etc. To the left of secure, it will refresh the whole page. How do I get it unlocked so I can refresh the workspace or does that matter at this point.