Welcome to the Treehouse Community
Looking to learn something new?
I've clicked on "launch workspace" and then on "hello.phy". However, the first tab "welcome.md" is still here. Do I have to close it myself?
Yes you have to close it yourself if you want to, it won't affect the other files you are working with, the page is just used to explain to first time users how to use the workspaces