Welcome to the Treehouse Community
Looking to learn something new?
Praduman .1,963 Points
What's this mean? "important: The code your write in each task should be added to the code written in previous task."
What's this mean? "important: The code your write in each task should be added to the code written in previous task." I see it every time after each video while doing the in quizzes
It only means that when you clikc check answer and you get next step in the chalange don't change the code you have written in the previous challange.
Stephen Bone12,359 Points
It's just default text to warn you not to delete anything you may have added from a previous task. If you do then the task you're currently working on may not pass.
It doesn't mean that you have to rewrite everything you've written previously or anything like that.
Hope it helps!