Welcome to the Treehouse Community

The Treehouse Community is a meeting place for developers, designers, and programmers of all backgrounds and skill levels to get support. Collaborate here on code errors or bugs that you need feedback on, or asking for an extra set of eyes on your latest project. Join thousands of Treehouse students and alumni in the community today. (Note: Only Treehouse students can comment or ask questions, but non-students are welcome to browse our conversations.)

Looking to learn something new?

Treehouse offers a seven day free trial for new students. Get access to thousands of hours of content and a supportive community. Start your free trial today.

HTML HTML Basics Structuring Your Content Semantic HTML: <header>, <footer> and <section>

Dwayne Sanders
Dwayne Sanders
352 Points

erase workspace

Are we able to delete our work in the workspace to start over the courses??

1 Answer

Sean T. Unwin
Sean T. Unwin
28,672 Points

Sure you can!

You can go to the Workspaces page and click the garbage can icon on an existing Workspace to delete it.

You can then go back to a video and click the 'Launch Workspace' button to create a new one with the current project files.

You may also create a new Workspace at any time from the Workspaces page as well.

One other cool feature is the ability to download a Workspace. This is done by loading a Workspace, clicking 'File' then select 'Download Workspace'!