Zachary Trump1,647 Points
is it possible to start the workspace over? i messed up somewhere and im not getting the individual page titles.
Ive looked everything over several times and i just cant figure out where i messed up.
adrian miranda11,028 Points
The only way I know of is to delete it. Close the workspace, then go into "Workspaces" (You should see the "Workspaces" button at the top of the screen, on the right side). When you click on that, you will see a list of all the workspaces you have used. Click on the garbage can icon for the one you don't like, and it will be deleted. Then, the next time you open the workspace, you should get a new workspace.